Close Menu X
Navigate

Meet the Team

 

david-2
DAVID STOCKTON

LEAD PASTOR  
david@livingstreams.org

Mark Buckley
MARK BUCKLEY

FOUNDING PASTOR /
DIRECTOR OF ADULT MINISTRIES
mark@livingstreams.org

Jay Murphy
JAY MURPHY

WORSHIP PASTOR 
jay@livingstreams.org

Kurt Cotter

KURT COTTER

MEN’S, MARRIAGE, AND PASTORAL CARE PASTOR
kurt@livingstreams.org

Faith Cummings
FAITH CUMMINGS

WOMEN’S PASTOR
faith@livingstreams.org

Joel Fritz
JOEL FRITZ

DIRECTOR OF GROUPS / LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
AND NEXT GENERATION PASTOR
joel@livingstreams.org

Alec Seekins
ALEC SEEKINS

HIGH SCHOOL PASTOR
alec@livingstreams.org

Anthony DeArcos
ANTHONY DE ARCOS

ACCOUNTING MANAGER AND JUNIOR HIGH PASTOR
anthony.dearcos@livingstreams.org

Blake Romeo
BLAKE ROMEO

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY DIRECTOR (K-5TH GRADE)
blake@livingstreams.org

Sharon Welch
SHARON WELCH

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY DIRECTOR (NURSERY-PRESCHOOL)
sharon@livingstreams.org

Dan Reed
DAN REED

SENIOR ADULT PASTOR
dan@livingstreams.org

Ryan Romeo
RYAN ROMEO

CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR
ryan@livingstreams.org

monique
MONIQUE WHITES

LIVING STREAMS CHILDREN’S CENTER DIRECTOR
monique-whites@livingstreams.org

John Youngstrom
JOHN YOUNGSTROM

FACILITY DIRECTOR
john.youngstrom@livingstreams.org

Kristina Buckley
KRISTINA BUCKLEY

IT / DATABASE MANAGER
kristina@livingstreams.org

Cora Orso
CORA ORSO

RECEPTIONIST TEAM MANAGER
cora@livingstreams.org

Debbie Becker
DEBBIE BECKER

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
debbie@livingstreams.org

Nick Orso
NICK ORSO

PRODUCTION MANAGER
nick@livingstreams.org